buhle











{December 4, 2009}   Poem #29- limericks

The Obscure Object

Stood beyond my own fragrance

Olively pure and obriant

Pruning statutes

 I Obediently abiding

efrain says:

Wow this was potentially one of the most intelligent articles I’ve had the chance to view on the topic so far. I don’t understand where you learn all your information but keep it coming! I am going to send a few individuals your way to read this. Awesome, just plain amazing. I’m just getting into crafting articles myself, nothing compared to your writing potential (ha!) but I’d love for you to look over my work in progress someday! bowfelx series 7 treadmill



Leave a Reply

et cetera
