buhle











{October 26, 2009}   blog entry#22

Magic Flight -ballad

From the earth I come

In these dwellings, shall my comfort be

I search aimlessly

With right key to unlock the mysteries of the subconcious

 

Unknowingly I stand beside myself

My concious whispers into my ear

Something of substance but I hear my self breathe

 

I invision you,

Inwardly reflecting my mishappenings

strengths and triumphs, not to give up

I could almost touch you

But with a blink of an eye

Everything looks familiar

Leave a Reply

et cetera
