buhle











{October 19, 2009}   Blog entry#19

Cascade

Down on my bended knees I plead for mercy

Afraid to raise my head, the wind blows some dust

As I brush it off, You stand in defense mode

 

Trying to reassure my intentions

I feel a shot  blade over my shoulder

Scared out my witts

 

 

Why so much torture?

I never meant to resist

But my instincts over powered my strength

 

Its not my fault we limited to two options

but our paths would cross again

Next time, It will be I with no mercy

Leave a Reply

et cetera
