buhle











{October 6, 2009}   blog entry #10

For my paper I would like to write an autoenthnography. I choose this because I am an introspective individual who thinks its better to reflect on the past so as to learn form mistakes and hoping to learn from them. The period I would likey choose to focus on is the past 3 years because that was when I began to to view thw world as a intimidator and not a friend.I  would like to compare the journeys that have become to  a pattern, that I can print over a million a times.

 My idea is to use the poems I have written as an analysis of what I have been trying to express. This is because in most of the poems I wrote have an element of a moment in my life. Most of my word choices show i feel, and I believe it would be better to use them.I would use some of the archetypes to identify my character and the journey I have taken.

smithchristikprp says:

I’m excited to read it! I have a bad memory or I might attempt this as well.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
